NederlandsDeutschEnglishTsjechiesch
WEBSHOP IMPORTWEBSHOP

Co-workers

Management:

Piet van Dam
Founder / advisor
Leon van Dam
leon@pvandambv.nl
General manager
Patrick van Dam
patrick@pvandambv.nl
Manager / buyer

All-round manager + seller:

Aad van Duijn
aad@pvandambv.nl
Responsible for sales: Great Britain, Germany

Buyers/Seller:

Buyer of a/o chrysanthemums, santini, solidago and limonium Buyer of a/o lilies, amaryllis, gypsophila, mathiola and antirrhinum
Patrick van Dam
patrick@pvandambv.nl
Manager / buyer of a/o gerbera, germini, anthirium and hypericum
Marco van Duijn
marco@pvandambv.nl
Buyer of a/o carnations, spray carnations, freesias, strelitzia, assorted greenery, exotics and calla
Hans Imthorn
hans@pvandambv.nl
Buyer of a/o alstroemeria, lysianthus and orchids
Huug Aandewiel
huug@pvandambv.nl
Buyer of a/o sunflowers, tulips, celosia, hortensia, delphinium and buttercups
Cor den Elzen
cor@pvandambv.nl
Buyer of roses
Berry Charité
berry@pvandambv.nl
Buyer of roses
Toine Spierings
toine@pvandambv.nl
Buyer of roses / Seller Germany and Austria
Gert-Jan van der Oever
gertjan@pvandambv.nl
Buyer of imported greenery and plants
Kristina Kiralyova
kristina@pvandambv.nl
Seller Tsjechië Slowakije

Warehouse manager:

Warehouse manager

Transport:

Kees Varkevisser
Transportation worker
Leen Varkevisser
Transportation worker
Michael van Dam
Transportation worker

Administration:

Jenneke Homan- van Dam
jenneke@pvandambv.nl
Head of administration
Wendy Vogels
wendy@pvandambv.nl
Administration
Mascha van de Knaap
mascha@pvandambv.nl
Administration
Sandra Gardien
sandra@pvandambv.nl
Administration
Adrianne van Mil
adrianne@pvandambv.nl
Administration
   
DEMO WEBSHOP

Contact

P. van Dam & Zn. BV
Middel Broekweg 39
2675 KD Honselersdijk
The Netherlands

Postal address:
P.O. Box 569
2675 ZV Honselersdijk
The Netherlands

T: 0031 174 638787
F: 0031 174 638777
info@pvandambv.nl
Bezoek ook: